bloody bastards
10 November 2001 at 1:06 pm

i think i should specify a few things. first of all:

boys fucking suck. all of them. every single last one. even the ones you think are going to be all sweet and smart and care about you...no, they suck too.

second of all:

BOYS FUCKING SUCK.

i guess that's really all i have to say about that. and so, i begin Morgan's Boy Detoxification Process. This includes working out like a mofo (jesus, ghetto talk...they were playing ghetto rap at brunch today, so i'm stuck) and making myself look all cute so boys will fucking kick themselves for being such bastards. after that process, i try to convince myself that i'm a lesbian because even though girls suck too, i understand why we suck. boys are just fuckwits. you know what? yeah. down with boys. i wish i had kept my copy of "the gate to women's country" because i really want to read it. that, and i want to watch empire records. and be reminded of the good ole days of boarding school...yay single sex education.

right then. i'm going to go finish my nails and finish my laundry and then kick some punching bag ass. (actually, i don't think we have a punching bag...but we really ought to. you could put a picture of your current boy torturer up and just kick and jab and grrrr. grrr!)

and i fucking ran out of pot, which is good because my throat's raw from smoking so much, but bad because that means i'm going to get drunk tonight out of boredom. fucking bastards!

i think the worst part is that i can't just walk up to him, kick him, and say, "i always knew you were full of shit, but i never thought you'd be so fucking callous about it. i'm not as gullible as you'd like to think, and FUCK YOU."

gr.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.