tiny dancer in my hand
10 November 2001 at 12:25 am

right then. so fucking chris stopped by (i'm trying to be bitter. it's not working) with his friend.

guess what his friend's fucking name is. no, seriously, guess. take a wild fucking guess. if you guessed....

SIMON!

you win the prize of ... jack shit. fucking. a. his friend that he brought by to introduce to me is named simon. no, i'm not fucking kidding. that's fucking hilarious. i seriously blanked when he told me that...i was like, "[freeze]. oh, hi simon." an di slig

so he says they're looking for his friend who ran out of the room and through the halls and maybe he'll stop by later. so, poor little deluded me decides to take a break from her showering sabbatical (did that make any sense whatsoever?) and even shaves. no, she doesnt just shave...she uses her good shaving gel and took her time. she fucking Shaved.

because you needed to know that.

and i put on my nice makeup (including my now infamous purple eyeliner that i use as lipstick. woot, fun!) and make myself all Fresh and Girly and even fucking clean my room. it's fucking spotless. and it's 12:30. where the fuck is he?

dammit, i want my booty call! everyone else is getting fucking action (so to speak): yojaira and aurora's boyfriends are here this weekend, sarah (roommate) went home and she'll probably be getting some ass...if ever there were a night for morgan to get laid, this would be it!

durr...stupid boys...and i look fucking cute too. my hair scrunched nicely. my eyemakeup turned out slutty but sophisticated. i'm even using my absolute favorite lip gloss -- the naturistics raspberry fresh squeezed kind that you can't fucking find anywhere so when i get it, i fucking hoard. gr.

you know what, morgan? you need to stop bring so fuckign insane and stop smoking so much pot and get over the fact that you're an unattractive booty pariah. grrrr.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.