And another thing!
15 March 2006 at 6:57 pm

I just spent 2 hours and $150 on groceries. I came home and fastidiously put them away, reorganizing the fridge so everything would fit. I sat down to do some reading and decided to get something to eat and when I opened the fridge, there was nothing there. I mean, the stuff I had bought was there, but there was nothing to eat. I mean, I had bought foodstuffs, but nothing seemed appetizing. I don't know what the deal with me and grocery shopping is, but I am just no good at it. No matter how much I buy, I never have anything to eat, so I end up living off cereal and lettuce for a week until Aaron's paycheck comes in, and then we buy microwavable meals at Trader Joe's, which last for about a nanosecond. Another thing to add to the To-Do List O' Life: learn how to feed self (this goes right after "learn how to not procrastinate").

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.