yay, the psycho's gone!
30 April 2002 at 10:13 pm

i need access to joanna's "52 evil-ass things to do" cards.

the worst part of college is the open-mindedness. in high school, i hated "those girls" because the stereotype was that they were backstabbing bitches. in college, i gave "those girls" a chance and ultimately, my high school judgementalness was absolutely justified. lesson learned, point taken.

but, i must admit, it is fucking hilarious. aha. ahahahahahahahaha.

talked to joanna today. she seemed kind of hesitant at first, but that could be because i swore i was moving up to seattle last quarter. but then we were both getting excited about how well we know each other and that even though we'll totally get sick of each other, at least we'll have fun and know how to deal with it. as in, letting mice loose in each other's rooms and replacing conditioner with toothpaste. what? am i stoned? silly me.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.