right then
30 April 2002 at 6:49 pm

will not hyperventilate, despite fact that owe possibly up to a thousand dollars because all money in bank has disappeared.

will not panic, despite fact that intense amounts of homework due that i have absolutely no energy to do.

will not freak out, despite fact that will not know what's going on with next year until around august.

will not worry, despite fact that have not been able to keep anything in my tummy for 24 hours or so now.

will not suffer, despite obvious reasons for complete, utter, hide-under-a-rock humiliation.

will instead smoke, read, fall asleep, and force apathy into my troubled mind.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.