who the motherfuck is binky?
18 March 2002 at 3:00 pm

i slept in until 2 today. it was beyond glorious. i kind of, um, missed my final this morning, but it was just people giving presentations and i'd already turned in my paper so fuck it.

i slept for so long that i can't discern reality from dreamland.

diaryland. land of diaries. hm.

i have inadvertently cut down on my smoking. oops.

i feel very sexy today. this could have something to do with the fact that i've gotten numerous compliments on my hair (i've managed to put it up in chopsticks despite the fact that it only comes down to right below my ear) from sarah, jessica, and rohan. it could also have something to do with the fact that i slept nekkid last night. i should do that more often.

i had an idea. perhaps i will grow my hair out and every inch dye it a different color so the roots will be all funky crazy like.

but long hair is a pain in the ass.

i think sarah and i are going to hit up the ruby on friday. that would be exciting. i love the nightlife. i love to boogie.

today i opened my fridge expecting to see 3 diet pepsis suzzi had thrown in there but there was a half-empty (hah) coke instead. i was confuzzled until i remember my roommate gave it to me a few days ago when she commented on how she could never finish a coke and hated flat soda and i told her i love flat soda so she gave it to me. it was yummericious.

as was the snickers i ate a bit ago. sh-sh-sh-sh-sh-sh-sugar high!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.