my mommy is silly
17 March 2002 at 5:53 pm

Bknockers (5:46:08 PM): Holly's play opened this weekend. It is a one-woman play. She shaved her head for the part. I am getting tickets for us for next Sunday's matinee.

theglitterfades0 (5:46:19 PM): have you heard anything about it?

theglitterfades0 (5:46:22 PM): how does she looked bald?

Bknockers (5:46:35 PM): She has a beautiful face and a nicely shaped head.

theglitterfades0 (5:46:48 PM): my ex-roommate sarah shaved her head a few weeks ago

Bknockers (5:46:58 PM): I haven't read the review yet. It should be in this weekend's paper, which is sitting in the kitchen.

Bknockers (5:47:06 PM): Shaved completely?

theglitterfades0 (5:47:09 PM): yup

Bknockers (5:47:16 PM): How does she look?

theglitterfades0 (5:47:23 PM): actually, she looks alright

Bknockers (5:47:35 PM): Please tell me you are not thinking about doing it!

theglitterfades0 (5:47:43 PM): no no, of course not

theglitterfades0 (5:47:51 PM): my head is far too large for that nonsense

Bknockers (5:47:56 PM): Because if you do it, so will I.

theglitterfades0 (5:48:03 PM): hmm

theglitterfades0 (5:48:10 PM): tempting.

Bknockers (5:48:19 PM): I will look like a snowflake with a face.

theglitterfades0 (5:48:29 PM): hehehe

worked today 11-5. about to head over to johanna's friend's house for "a night of soup, music, and art, previewing the upcoming photography show at Espresso Roma by Johanna and Anne." i am currently an hour late so i must be off. christine and the ever-rockin sarah are coming as well, so should be a fun night. then i'm perhaps heading off to my brother's friend colin's house for a st. paddy's day bash, despite my 8am exam tomorrow. you're only young once, though, yes?

tired. time to chug red bull.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.