don't worry about me
02 March 2002 at 2:58 pm

ended up at david and george's last night. 5 shots and 1 bong hit later, all was well again. suzzi and ex-roommate bitch skank hosarah :) came too and it was actually a lot of fun. it's nice having fabulous friends. time to go outside and smoke and read. or sleep. or something equally titillating. woot.

oh, and my mom called at 10 last night thoroughly worried about me which means my brother called her and that pisses me off because i don't tell her all the shit he tells me and i told him not to tell her because she can't do anything about it and she'll just worry more and she doesn't need that and is that really one sentence?

i'm not very entertaining today so if you're bored go here.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.