i got a rock
02 March 2002 at 11:59 pm

Tomorrow is the first day of the rest of my life... (dunno)

Tomorrow, yesterday will be as alive as it is today... (the daily show)

The highlight of today was yesterday... (suzzi)

But really now. Tomorrow, I will start working out again. I'm not really sick anymore so no more excuses. I will eat only the 2 meals alloted to me in the dining hall because I can't spend any more money. I will do the shitload of reading I have to do. I will be Focused, Alert, and Reliable. I will be Diligent, Healthy, and Wise. I will be Organized, Humble, and Intelligent.

Yeah ... tomorrow ... right ... Until then, I will eat this here bag o popcorn, smoke me some cigarettes, and sleep.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.