but will it work out?
21 January 2002 at 4:49 pm

oh, i am Psyched. i have just purchased gorillaz tickets (well, ticket) for march 9 at the hollywood palladium which is so, so fabulous. granted, i will end up going by myself. but it's all good. and i have a kickass weekend to look forward to at the end of february, and it goes like this:

wed, feb 27: dismemberment plan + death cab for cutie @ glass house

thur, feb 28: phantom planet @ glass house (wanna come, suzy?)

friday, march 1: the faint + i am spoonbender + adult @ glass house

saturday, march 2: le tigre @ glass house

It will cost a shitload of money and i'll probably end up going to all the shows myself, but it will be so worth it. by then i'll have built myself a little nest egg (unless Impulsive Shopping Morgan decides to make an appearance) so i'll be able to afford it. how psyched am i?

very.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.