here's a thought
06 November 2001 at 1:09 am

gaaaahh.....saw simon walking in with some raver emo girl. gaaah, why is this affecting me? why did i want to go up and rip her stupid beads off? why did i want to capture chris and keep him locked up in my room so he'd never see another girl again?

typing's really funny when you're stoned.

ok. will read outside for a bit...maybe i'll see them come downstairs...and maybe then he'll come talk to me and tell me that that was his scary ex-girlfriend and hew as just trying ot make her feel better but he ..

yeah. i'm goingto stop right there. i'm too faded to be writing right now.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.