yoshi loves me, even if you don't
06 November 2001 at 11:23 am

i have been sleeping allll day. through allll my classes. shit. stupid depression/pot combination. so 'im going to spend ALL DAY catching up on reading because i just got assigned a motherfucker of an essay for philosophy that's due next wednesday and i'm going to start this one before life throws me another whammy. (did anyone ever used to the watch that show? ...no whammies no whammies no whammies!) hehe. right.

last night, the beach was totally fogified and all mystical and we (suzzi and i) couldn't see more than 10 feet ahead and it was quite nice. and on the way back, i found this yoshi plastic toy on top of a payphone and it was so cute, i just had to take it. yay!

right. what am i doing? reading! yeah!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.