action action we want action
24 October 2001 at 12:24 pm

i have too much to say today.

backstory: i've been on the pill for about 4 months now, and have gotten No Action. and i'm fucking sick of it. this is college! i'm supposed to be a slut! so my goal for this month is to get laid. woooooo!

now, my weekend plans:

Kute Koala (12:24:21 PM): i'm going to get super drunk on friday, shop on saturday, and study all day on sunday

Kute Koala (12:24:34 PM): hopefully, the super drunk fridayness will lead to superfun chris-ness

have i ever mentioned that my nickname at boarding school was "cooch"? it's because people used to call me mo (ugh) and then jerri said that mo means cooch in cantonese slang. and it was funny and ironic for everyone because they knew how much of a straight-edge virgin i am. irony...yay...

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.