it's too bad you suck
24 October 2001 at 12:04 pm

I had such a dream about Chris last night. No clue what it was, but it was intense at the time. During philosophy today, I totally dazed and started fantasizing about Drew coming to CA to find me and la. I'm going on about 15 hours of sleep for the past 3 days, which is bad considering i averaged 15 horus of sleep per night during the summer.

the donnas rock beyond all possible belief.

//B O R I N G. too bad you're not the boy for me. i didn't like you anyway. i was just looking for fun.//

what else? my new tattoo obsession is getting a question mark either on my ankle or right above it. janeane garofalo has one on her wrist. yeah, i drew a question mark on my ankle a few weeks ago and it has yet to rub off ande i've gotten used to it and i quite enjoy it. that'll be my birthday present to myself, when i finally fucking turn 18. that and a pack of cigarettes. i'm such a closet smoker.

props to katie for decorating her hall for her roommate. am v. impressed.

props also to british tom, as i like to call him, for kicking so much ass. a wayne's world layout! ooo, i'm in love.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.