spiritual awakening. oh, and i'm grumpy. stay away.
2001-02-12 at 18:40:51

i'm having a grumpy day. last night sucked major ass. i'm going to cancel my thing on friday because idon't want itanymore. when my family leaves wednesday, i need to be by myself for awhile. and i'm trying to not be around katie so i won't make her grumpy too. i'm hungry and headachey and worried that my mom will call crying on thursday and say that my brother blah blah blah and it's just not going to be good.

ooo, spiritual: i was in such pain thursday night with my 101 temp and muscle aches that i prayed (!) forthe first time in forever and then tossed and turned for a while and at 4am iwoke up and felt completely all better.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.