The Script of Life (6)
08 January 2010 at 3:55 pm

I brought it up again, the next step thing, over birthday cocktails, talking about how I'm looking into getting my MFT on and dreaming about moving to Hawaii for a few years to do so (why not?), and how he came up in my thoughts as to whether or not he would want to tag along, and his response was that he's got nothing holding him to Santa Barbara, and anyway, his lease is up in April, and by the way, he wants to move in with me, he wants to move anywhere with me.

I couldn't possibly imagine why, until he pointed out that he's never lived with anyone In That Way before.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.