love letters and the like
26 November 2002 at 2:00 pm

we finally found a fucking apartment. it's between magnolia and ballard, which is gross, but oh well, it's cheap and they like the pup.

today is the day that drags on. and on. and on.

and on a wee bit more. when it's not as busy as it's ever going to get and the computer shuts down right then, it's slow for the next hour and absolutely NOTHING TO FUCKING DO.

am excited to go home. this will change tomorrow, am sure, when i actually get home. oh well, can now get trashed without problem. huzzah!

plus, am sure to acquire massive amounts of money from gparents.

slept without boy for first time since we've met last night. ended up sleeping really hard on one side and woke up sore as all hell. oh well.

i got home 11 after dropping aaron off at the place where he's staying until his room is ready and stepmom was on. i'd never seen it before, but everyone's told me to watch it with my mom. i cried the entire fucking way through it and yes, i missed my mommy so it's a good thing i'm going to see her tomorrow.

ok, work calls yet again. tootles, loves.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.