fuck urrrrrrrrrrrrrrrv
14 October 2002 at 9:44 am

i don't WANNA be awake at 9:44a on a holiday i don't WANNA have to drive downtown to see my mom i don't WANNA say goodbye to my mom today i don't WANNA go to the gym today because my mom will start crying if we don't i don't WANNA wear the clothes that will make her happy instead of the clothes that make me happy.

amazing how three perfectly self-sufficient girls become the most spoiled brats you've ever seen once their mothers come into the picture.

i'm sorry you're crying because you can't go to costa rica, but at this point i don't care about the situation. i'm hanging out by a thread caring about just you.

spoon this weekend. by myself. again.

but it's ok because i'm my own boyfriend (see: last entry).

i guess i can be my own best friend too.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.