barbie is ... rapunzel!
15 October 2002 at 1:22 pm

i bought the sandlot at best buy last night, and suddenly, my life is complete. i adore this movie like you would not believe.

michelle and i have the best memories at best buy, for some reason. wandering around last night we both stopped at the same time, focused on a nancy drew cd-rom, and immediately screamed for the other one to come look, and then giggled manically. the other day we were in there (it's becoming a weekly adventure) , i saw a video about rapunzel starring none other than barbie. so i said in a dramatic moviephone voice: barbie is ... rapunzel!!! michelle still laughs at that.

inside jokes are the best, until no one else gets them ever.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.