saturday morning
16 May 2002 at 6:22 pm

tell me somebody else remembers the cartoon "reboot" ... the computer game one ... tell me i didn't make this part of my childhood up too.

and also, was anyone else absolutely in love with dangermouse? darkwing duck?

...anyone?

oh, and i think i have penis envy. this theory courtesty of morgan's memory of her obsession with unicorns when she was younger. particularly, the rainbow bright unicorn. phallus, anyone?

if i weren't high, i probably wouldn't be talking about this. i probably also wouldn't be hypothesizing why anyone would care about my childhood neuroses. or why it's a big deal anyway.

right. anyway. time to finish 'crooked' because i am so sick of this goddamn book and i need it to be over so i can know how she fucking landed in jail. ima nerd.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.