j;lk
17 May 2002 at 12:37 pm

i just tried to take a shower, but it did not work very well. damn you, water heater!

i want to be home.

i want to eat.

my daddy came last night and we packed up the majority of my stuff. the rest of it's going in my car, hopefully. the problem is i packed up all my clothes except for the load that's in a dryer down the hall and i have nothing to wear to go get them. hm.

i am very, very tired. shroomed last night. it was all very strange, and i ended up in bed absolutely freaking out (again). i was seeing shit when my eyes were open but i could still see it when my eyes were closed and i was so tired and all i wanted to do was sleep and i guess i finally fell asleep because the next thing i knew it was 11:30a and i had missed my last therapy session. so, fuck.

oh well. brain is still rather discombobulated. need to go get signatures. dlakj;lf.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.