-
25 April 2002 at 3:58 pm

why am i trembling?

was late for work today. oops. totally slept through the alarm. and i was way stoned last night, which resulted in a glorious, glorious sleep.

to congratulate myself for being such a terrible person, i decided to get a pedicure. then i went and bought birthday supplies for the darling sarah's birthday. oh, what fun it shall be!

too much information time! i haven't changed my underwear for 3 days, i haven't showered for who knows how long, i haven't worn deodorant for 2 days. my hair is matted down with grease and i smell pretty bad. my poor roommate. i'm going to go shower, then perhaps i will clean my room (though probably not) and then i plan on...i dunno, doing something of interest.

p.s. this is my 700th entry. good god.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.