ugly feet
06 December 2001 at 5:54 pm

and so marks the dawning of skinny morgan.

(erm, again).

last night's Severe Munchiefest -- and i mean severe, intense munching -- resulted in today's Intense Tummy Ache that left me groaning in bed all day. So I neglected to eat anything or move at all today and slept for the majority of the daylight hours, which was glorious. I just woke up and dove into the turkey sandwich I snagged at lunch this afternoon and now that my body has had a morsel of nutrition it's craving -- what else? -- sugar.

Laffy Taffy, why must you torment me so?

I think I got way too much sleep. Yesterday, I napped from 3-6, then slept from 1-10, and today I naped from 3-6 again. That's 15 hours of sleep in a 24 hour period. And how did I spend those 9 hours of awakeness?

Smoking, eating, and thinking about studying.

Such is the life of a college student.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.