Excerpt: Email to Esp
01 March 2010 at 4:15 pm

I tweaked my knee after a magnificent fall whilst skiing through a mogul field and have been unable to exercise for almost two weeks now. Fortunately, I've also had a horrendous flu, so rather than focus on the guilt of skipping boot camp, I've been reaching new depths of misery instead. The one time I got out of bed this weekend was to take a shower after sleeping for something like 20 out of the previous 30 hours, and I was so exhausted after washing my hair that I had to go back to bed. Sean came over and took care of me, which was nice and snuggly. Still weighing the love v. in love conundrum. He asked again what I thought the next step in our relationship is, since we've successfully spent a week traveling together, and I told him the same thing I told him before: I dunno, to keep making each other happy?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.