Apartment Cuteification!
12 May 2009 at 4:27 pm

It's nice having a boy who is also quite handy, for I am incapable of successfully drilling things into walls. After months of hooks and hangers and holders dangling precariously from nails and screws holding onto drywall for dear life, I now have a purse hook that actually holds my purse, a towel rack that successfully keeps my towels off the floor, and lights in my closet that illuminate my clothes while I decide that I have nothing to wear (because my shopping budget is being conserved for London and Paris, because I have a compulsion for everything I own to have a story).

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.