Precocious
29 December 2008 at 2:03 pm

I got home from work at 4am and woke up at 9am to drive two hours to LAX to pick up Pav from the airport, where I received a $75 ticket for not driving in the correct lane.

The day before, I was five minutes late to the DMV to take the written test to renew my license and got yelled at for asking if there was any way I could avoid having to come into the DMV on my birthday.

I constantly forget that there are rules, so constant is it that I make up my own as I go.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.