Let's Play Reference!
02 October 2008 at 3:08 pm

Last night:

CF: "So how many suitors do you have lined up?"
Me: "Um, none."
CF: "That's not possible. You're a babe."
Me: (Thanks, Wayne Campbell) "I'm ignoring that part of my life right now."

The week prior:

Some guy: "Is this Phyllis Dillon?"
Me: "Yes."
Some guy: "Yeah, I know. I was just trying to impress you."
Me: "Oh. So it goes." LITERALLY THOSE ARE THE WORDS THAT CAME OUT OF MY MOUTH. VERFUCKINGBATIM.

The week prior:

Suzanne: "Everyone gets an M&M. Morgan, you get a green one."
Me: "That's funny. No, thanks."

The week prior:

Dawn: "You should be dating up a storm!"
Me: "WHERE ARE THEY, DAWN? WHERE. ARE THEY."

I guess maybe I just need to get laid. Everyone else seems to think so.

Fuck you, clowns.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.