chin up buttercup
09 May 2008 at 3:50 am

I want to remember:

crying uncontrollably for three hours and nobody knowing

that tonight happened because i wanted it to

that the more people know, the more power they have over you

that it is possible to destroy a person and get off scot free

that i asked kristie to record the show for me and she sacrificed her night that i may experience it. people will provide what you want if you ask. friends will provide what you need without any verbal communication whatsoever.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.