Baby, Hold On
12 April 2008 at 3:55 am

This was my myspace horoscope for the day:

"You have neither the time nor the patience to babysit someone while he or she goes through an emotional meltdown. Nevertheless, you'll act responsibly and be there for someone else. Acknowledgment of your feelings is a necessary part of life, even if their expression doesn't always fit neatly in your schedule."

In other news, Deanna made a surprise appearance at the bar tonight.

In other other news, Sam made contact with me for the first time in several months.

The walls, they are high and they are thick.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.