ETA
28 March 2008 at 3:59 am

In unlocking this, I want to make my intentions clear: if you are happening upon this months after I locked it, I would hope that you would recognize the reasoning behind blocking out the past several weeks' worth of entries. I won't remove them, but I don't want you to read them if you haven't already. You know who you are. I went through a hard time, and I shared what I did with the people I let in, and you don't need--nor do you want--to know about it. Please, please don't backtrack. Trust me one more time when I say this is for your benefit.

I am finally free. I need for this to be, too.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.