Like magic!
23 September 2007 at 1:48 pm

And let today be known as the day Deanna and Jenny broke into my house to do laundry only to find me with a semi-stranger in my bed.

(I didn't sleep with him. I mean, I slept with him...but I didn't sleep with him).

The best part was when I busted up laughing after I asked if anybody was there and they said, "Yeah," and they asked jokingly, "Are you alone?" and Kris called back, "No, she's not!" The look on Deanna's face...priceless.

And of course Jason was there too, the guy who took me on that date. He went and picked up my car from the Mercury for me after I introduced him to the guy he assumed I had just schtupped. He is the epitome of the nice guy who finishes last.

I mean, this is my life we're talking about. How could this have happened any differently?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.