Whoops?
20 August 2007 at 4:24 pm

I don't know if it's my comments or what, but for some reason it won't give me access to your email address and/or URL so I have no way of contacting the people I don't know personally to give them a password. So if you'd like one, email me (mb@[email protected], except the first @ is an a) or leave your email in the comments or leave a note or something so that there's a way I can contact you. Mmmmmk? You have until Wednesday, unless I get lazy, in which case you have until whenever you try to come here and there's a request for a username and password.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.