A Problem
03 August 2007 at 3:54 am

When I look in the mirror and all I see is fat, there is a problem. When I wake up at 6am, can't get back to sleep, and am up until 4am working, but still can't force myself to eat any more than enough to keep me from falling over, there is a problem. So I guess what I'm saying is, there is a problem.

But it makes sense to bottle up all the issues I'm having right now and focus on the food instead, Aaron being a chef and everything.

I'll be okay. Just not for a little while.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.