Quick hello
27 November 2006 at 11:07 am

I had a perfectly lovely Thanksgiving with my dad and Karen. I made a pot roast (having never made a pot roast, or dinner for more than one other person, before, I thought it would be adequately difficult and delicious without the stress of turkey, which, who really likes turkey anyway?). I worked worked worked all weekend, and then was dealing with this the rest of the time. There's oodles of new pictures on there, from Vegas, the wedding we went to, and, of course, the new pupster. Enjoy!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.