Trust the NuBra
29 September 2006 at 11:41 pm

Just so everybody knows, if you don't already have one, you* need a NuBra. It's a stick-on bra and is both incredibly comfortable, doesn't shift a bit no matter how much you try to jiggle it off, and doesn't lose adhesiveness if you take care of it. It is also great for cleavage-enhancing, if you find yourself lacking in that department, or if you're like me and hate wearing bras but also don't like people to know you're not wearing one. It's $30 at Nordstrom for the non-silicon one, and is 100% worth every penny**.

*Unless you are male, in which case, you can probably live without.

**I have no personal affiliation with NuBra, but dubiously bought one when Katie told me I couldn't get through Vegas without it, and now feel the need to tell everyone of this miraculous item. I even drunkenly called my mom to tell her to buy one. That's how great it is.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.