Connecting the dots
03 September 2006 at 5:07 pm

splendorofmorgan: i got mad at aaron today
splendorofmorgan: because i was making him blueberry pancakes, and i made them last night to make sure they would be good, and the first thing he does is critique me as i'm heating the pan up
splendorofmorgan: and he was saying how i never do anything nice for him, and that's why, because he doesn't properly appreciate it
splendorofmorgan: i spent an hour pouting about it.
splendorofmorgan: also, and i'm sure this is mutually exclusive, i'm really pmsy

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.