The Vomit Comet
26 July 2006 at 5:20 pm

A bit of a word to the wise: I'm discussing vomit. Carry on:

It's so revoltingly humid today that I actually threw up. And not the pleasant kind of throwing up where you immediately feel better and go on with your day; the gross kind of throwing up where you haven't eaten anything substantial for three days because it's too hot to eat so you're getting rid of stomach fluid, where you continue to gag for the rest of the day and feel like ass and only feel slightly less like ass when you're standing in front of the freezer but you have to go on getting your business done anyway. That kind of throwing up.

Grody!

In slightly more pleasant news, Scott sent me his new CD and I'm enjoying it immensely and you should too.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.