Headcock
03 July 2006 at 6:12 pm

Day off tomorrow.

Yay.

Roommate has been watching Charmed incessantly. Last week, she came home for her lunch break and watched a Charmed she'd TiFauxed. Now, I don't know about you, but I had never seen an episode of Charmed before. Ever. And now I know why: this show is the Worst show on television. And she watches at least four episodes a day.

Do I make the bitch comment? I'll make the bitch comment.

This is less a severe annoyance (which it is, because I would really like to watch Green Street Hooligans right now) and more a reflection of her intellect. Because this show is for stupid people. And it is because of people like her who watch these shows that other shows like Arrested Development and Freaks and Geeks got cancelled.

There, I did it.

The good news is, now that she's been taking up the TV 16 hours a day, I've been hiding out in the room staying on top of my summer school class assignments. My schedule remains the same as the last post, and I've been keeping up with my workouts, which is good for both my belly and my stress levels.

Aaand...that's it.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.