So Sayeth Morgan
26 March 2006 at 8:30 pm

As long as I am sane, I will never join a gym as long as I can't afford a house cleaner. Scrubbing my [hardly ever scrubbed] bathroom took two hours and countless calories. I am more sore than I ever would be going to a gym, and the level of disgusting in my bathroom is equal to, if not less than, what it would be at a public locker room.

On the other hand, I am slightly more likely to go to the gym than I am to clean my bathroom. The only reason it's so sparkly white right now is because my mom's coming tomorrow, white gloves ready (kidding, Mom!).

Also, I think I just acquired three different types of cancer from the assortment of chemicals I just inhaled.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.