Gluttony
29 December 2005 at 6:26 pm

We will now commence the fasting portion of our year.

Here is what I ate tonight:

splendorofmorgan: happy birthday to me!
cellsdividing: morgon
cellsdividing: morgan
splendorofmorgan: s'me
cellsdividing: happy birthday!
cellsdividing: drunk?
splendorofmorgan: full
splendorofmorgan: we gorged.
cellsdividing: of?
splendorofmorgan: 4 courses. 4 glasses of wine
cellsdividing: oh my
splendorofmorgan: champagne. viognier and duck pate. sauterne and foie gras. zinfandel and buffalo steak. and dark chocolate mousse and a chocolate volcano cake.
splendorofmorgan: and lavender goat cheese.
cellsdividing: good lord

I'll take death by foie gras anytime over this dismal life I appear to be leading.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.