I can't believe we had to bleep that
11 November 2005 at 12:25 am

I can't get over my severe love for Arrested Development. It's doubled since Charlize Theron came on. I have adored her since she was dating Stephen Jenkins.

The phrase that's been running through my head recently is, "I don't feel the need to qualify my existence to you." I can get into it more in a little while, but right now it's like...I can't fix that, but I can fix this, so why are you so focused on that when I can only do something about this?

I am eating a very disappointing Trader Joe's salad right now. And it seemed like such a good idea at the time. Sad.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.