Squeez-it!
23 June 2005 at 10:32 pm

"Oh my God, that cat is crazy," I noted.

"It's a stuffed cat," Aaron explained.

"Well...good!"

Then he asked me why I hadn't seen Stella, seeing as how Michael Ian Black is in it. I had no idea! I really need to work on my celebrity stalker habits.

Aaron, while flipping through the channels: "I always have the wrong control."

I talked last night about how I will never be a good writer because I refuse to edit. Life is full of enough symbolism; I don't have to take advantage of my creative freedom to doctor it up.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.