Ed, this is a very tight group
12 February 2005 at 7:08 pm

I drank a pitcher of sentimental sangria last night, so I can forgive myself for spending my Saturday night utilizing the gift given to me by Sam's boyfriend while watching a dog show.

I used to like to mess with people who didn't know me very well to see how gullible they were. You can tell a lot about a person by how much he or she will believe.

We went to JT's Jazzy Java Diner today -- our favorite hole-in-the-wall diner -- and our favorite server had saved the cigarettes that we left there two weeks ago. Sometimes people tickle me.

Cha Cha Cha's last night was ridiculous. Every bite was accompanied by me melting into my seat in a food orgasm. Needless to say, I had the itis for the rest of the night.

Esp's on her way over to discuss the tumult of weeks past. She used to be my very best friend and now I barely talk to her once a month. She's lost 10 pounds over this latest tumult, putting her at a paltry 89 pounds, but it's nice to know we can still depend on each other when things get that bad. My relationship with Esp justifies the fact that I didn't have many friends in high school; I still keep in touch with all of the people whom I considered my friends then.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.