crinkle
15 November 2004 at 10:12 am

I did more this weekend than I've done in the past month combined.

Friday was a prime rib dinner at Aaron's restaurant. Saturday was breakfast at JT's, horseback riding on the beach, dinner at the Half Moon Bay brewery, drinks at the Hemlock, Bridget Jones' Diary 2, a show at the Edinburgh Castle (Two Gallants -- a mix between The Pogues NOT Flogging Molly and Modest Mouse and worth checking out), a ride home from Some Guy and sweet, sweet sleep.

Sunday was coffee, shopping, and sleeping.

Is it any wonder I can't come up with a more entertaining entry than this? Fear not, dear readers; boredom will attack me once again very soon and I will bless the internet with such fascinating thoughts as: when you're very, very stoned, you can think many a brilliant thought but it could take hours for them to make sense.

Also, why does having so much fun mean spending so much money?

three years ago today: nothing.

two years ago today: "i feel like poop still, but natrual poop, not substance-abuse poop."

three years ago today: blah blah...blah. and "are there non-number 2 pencils?"

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.