One day and then
24 September 2004 at 12:14 pm

I am a Democrat by default (meaning, I don't want to be associated with the people who still support the lead Republican), but I come from a ridiculously Republican family. Really, I'm pro-common sense, pro-freedom of speech, and anti-propaganda.

Lindsey found the unbold in a random lj. Her responses are bolded, mine italicized. She posted her response in the girl's comments. The girl deleted it. That's the problem with Republicans today: they make a point, don't wait around to have it be refuted, and then find themselves with their heads up their asses because they never bothered to prove themselves right and they're too proud to be proven wrong. GROSS GENERALIZATION. DEAL WITH IT.

Also, I'm linking it because it's long.

Things you have to believe to be a Democrat today...

one year ago today: "They made their own fucking bed."

two years ago today: "does that make me vain or insane?" and "the levels, man, the levels."

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.