You think Tammy didn't notice?
31 January 2004 at 8:26 pm

I really don't have too terribly much to say.

I am watching Run Ronnie Run, which is, somehow, a movie based on a Mr. Show sketch. Who knew there was more of Ronnie to explore? Not I.

We watched Vertigo last night. What a fucking creepy-ass movie to be watching at 2am. At the end, when the nun comes from the shadows, I absolutely grabbed onto Aaron. Truly, it was ridiculous. Of course, I am the girl who was scared by Evil Dead, not to mention The Nightmare Before Christmas.

Today, I wore my vintage 60s bra that makes my boobs look ridiculously fake. I love it; who doesn't fake-looking breasts? My mom told me this story about her mum who was wearing one of the old-school 50s bras, the kind that make your breasts look like funnels, but the tip of one of the cups had gotten poked in and she was walking around all day with an indented breast.

One time, my mom, my brother, and I were at the mall and my brother and I were trailing behind my mom and we happened across a tampon on the ground. So we told my mom and she gasped and realized that the object was hers and that she would be needing it in the near future. To her children's severe humiliation and dismay, she calmly walked over to the blood-absorbing device, quickly and stealthly swooped it up, and we continued along our way.

The Lickiss family and its constituents are full of embarrassing stories.

The Four Season's Muzak plays Lillix every once in a while. Unfortunately, this means that, while at work, Lillix is my favorite band EVER. OMG.

I like the cheap wine, mostly because they're cheap.

one year ago today: "i'm a worthless sack of shit."

two years ago today: "don't wanna talk about it." and "i think it's from my bum lighter. from my bum. heh. heheh."

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.