You are the height of just-too-muchery
01 January 2004 at 12:44 am

I knew it was new years eve in the sense that it was December 31st. The traditional impact did not apply. I was so tired from the first day of work (easy as pie) that I fell asleep at 7p to the tunes of The Grinch and awoke at 12:01a with a kiss from Aaron.

So, last year...a whole lotta bad, a little bit of good. Next year? Probably the same. Resolutions? Be nicer to Aaron. New year, new relationship...all bets are off. It's about time I got over last year. It has, after all, been forty-four minutes.

one year ago today: "but i think jessica says it best: / jiscaboo (1:41:08 AM): Hapy ficlum, meu ueay / jiscaboo (1:41:18 AM): I lovey youjm"

two years ago today: nothin.

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.