Thumbs up
18 December 2003 at 1:48 pm

I think that if I were famous, I would answer every interview question with, "That's a stupid question."

Well, maybe not. Oh well, I won't have to worry about it.

Renee Zellweger is cute, but I'm not following when people say how gooooorgeous she is.

I'm very nervous and very much chain-smoking my way through the day. Anxiety does not suit me. During the interview today, all I'm going to be thinking is, "Can I go home and crawl into bed and curl into a ball and watch Rear Window yet?" Where are my Xanax?

Shit...where are my Xanax?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.