Say it one more time
05 December 2003 at 8:30 pm

I cannot stop eating. I've only had, like, one meal a day for the past week, but we can't afford to go to the grocery store so I need to stop.

Right after this yogurt.

I went back to Crossroad's today to tell the manager that [smile] I'm available to work asap [smile wink] and ohmygosh I looooove your store [giggle] and she was pretty pissy about the whole situation. I suppose I would be too, having to sort through the riff-raff, but...blah. I hate job hunting.

People from Madeira are quitting their jobs as assistant managers at Versace stores, and I'm begging for a job at a thrift store. Life sucks.

one year ago today: "and that's why today is a bad day and it's not even 10am yet."

two years ago today: "[cat test]" and "[i'm the art test]" and "[begging]" and "[i'm a lizard]" and "ok, i think i might actually have shit to say." and "conversations should never begin like this:"

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.