Well...what are you going to do?
02 December 2003 at 12:40 am

After I was all done freaking out, all we did all night was hold hands. That was nice.

My head has neglected to stop pounding. This is a source of intense discomfort.

I don't know why some people have such a problem saying no, but I guess that's why I tend to avoid asking for help. Sorry I brought it up.

If I could have any one moment to experience for eternity, it would be waking up without any obligations and knowing that I could go back to bed and it would be ok. That is my heaven. And such is the life of the unemployed.

Maybe I'll be a stripper.

one year ago today: nothin.

two years ago today: "she likes the monkees!" and "i wish my brain would start working."

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.